Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ocala

5 rating

Heather is a well experienced hair dresser her skills are exceptional and her customer service superb. As a small business owner I recommend that sports clips does everything to keep her as long as they can, she's good for business!

5 rating

Best experience I've had getting a haircut!

5 rating

Always a great experience..make sure to check in online ahead of time so you don?t have a long wait

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Jonathan M. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Heather is a well experienced hair dresser her skills are exceptional and her customer service supe"

5
Drew N. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Best experience I've had getting a haircut!"

5
Pamela C. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience..make sure to check in online ahead of time so you don?t have a long wait"

5
ROBERT L. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Heather is awesome! Always receive compliments each time she cuts my hair. Highly recommend her!!"

5
Jessica F. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Love Michelle! Highly recommend!"

1
Deuce K. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Tell shelby if she speaks to my wife like that again she?s gonna be missing a few teeth."

4
Steven S. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Efficient with pleasant stylists. Overall good experience"

5
Beard A. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Shelby does awesome every time. The establishment is always clean. The people here always have a fu"

3
Sarah G. | May 26, 2021 Google

" It was okay. Went in for a haircut and found out they are interviewing, but the manager is terrible"

5
Tom C. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I will start out by saying I am a manager of A very busy repair shop. I deal with people everyday a"