Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ocala

5 rating

Haley gave me a wonderful haircut...!! She's awesome ?

5 rating

Do yourself a favor and have Shelby cut your hair. She does God's work.

5 rating

This place is GREAT!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Louis F. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Haley gave me a wonderful haircut...!! She's awesome ?"

5
Manuel S. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Do yourself a favor and have Shelby cut your hair. She does God's work."

5
Susan C. | April 2, 2021 Google

" This place is GREAT!!!"

5
Jon G. | March 15, 2021 Google

" By leaps and bounds, the best place for a cut in town !!!! Staff is amazing and I see people compla"

4
Anthony B. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Wait wasn?t too long they came out to the parking lot to find me. The stylist was very friendly and"

5
Jonathan K. | March 13, 2021 Google

" I have been here multiple times and Shelby is my choice of stylist. Men need a woman?s touch to gui"

1
Gary R. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I had problems with their method of scheduling on a previous visit and was made to wait past my sch"

1
Gary R. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I had problems with their method of scheduling on a previous visit and was made to wait past my sch"

3
Manuel F. | February 22, 2021 Google

" It wasn't a bad place except the person next to using a bacyuun really loud noise"

5
Anthony A. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Perfect place for a haircut love everyone there shout out to Shelby spefically for always making th"